XOXO (all occasion) card for Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #99

Hello everyone! I have a simple card to share with you today. Sometimes it’s just nice to make quick and easy cards, especially when there is a card sketch to spark off the inspiration for the card.

Today’s card sketch is designed by Heather on Sketch N Scrap:

june 5th card sketch Sketch N Scrap

Here is my card:

XOXO (all occasion) card for Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #99

I think it can be an all occasion card.  It is really quick and easy because I just took everything from my scrap stash. I probably spend the most time trying to tie that ribbon to the way I like it lol

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more inspiration from the design team members! We hope you will join in with our sketch challenges and we would love to see your creations! Thank you for stopping by and Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “XOXO (all occasion) card for Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #99

Leave a Comment