‘Love’ Scrapbook layout

Hello! I haven’t post much this month as it’s getting busier around here in the summer. Today I have a scrapbook layout to share with you with Sketch N Scrap layout sketch. It’s a lovely sketch designed by Heather.

SNS june 15th Sketch layout

For my layout,  I flipped the sketch horizontally because my photo’s focal point was on the right side.

Love scrapbook layout with altenew reflections kit and sketch n scrap sketch layout

I started with splattering some watercolor droplets that matched my papers on my white cardstock. I used supplies from the Altenew Reflection Scrapbook Kit. I love fussy cutting the flowers from the patterned paper as embellishments. I added the rose gold alphabet thickers as my title to my layout. Honestly, I really need to be more creative with my title lol

Love scrapbook layout with altenew reflections kit and sketch n scrap sketch layout

A short post today – I hope you will hop over to Sketch N Scrap and check out more inspiration from the design team members! We would love if you would join us in our sketch challenges and we can’t wait to see your creations!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

5 thoughts on “‘Love’ Scrapbook layout

Leave a Comment