Sketch N Scrap: ThrowBack Thursday #2

Hello everyone! It’s another Throwback Thursday sketch design on Sketch N Scrap!

Leah from the design team chose today’s sketch archived in 2014.

Sketch N Scrap Twistback Thursday march 10

I created another wedding layout – I am really trying to finish scrapping my wedding and the sketches on SNS is just perfect!

Picture Perfect Scrapbook Layout

I experimented with a new ink  for my paint splatters effect. I used Speedball Calligraphy ink and it’s really a true black effect. I diecut my title/subtitle and the hearts with my Cameo.

Here are some close up photos:

Picture Perfect Scrapbook LayoutPicture Perfect Scrapbook Layout

Supplies: Cardstock: (white) American Crafts, (grey) Craft Smith     Patterned Paper: Dear Lizzy, Martha Stewart    Ink: Speedball   Cutter: Silhouette Cameo

I hope you are playing along with our sketches. We would love to see your creations linked up. Remember to stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out what the design team had shared – always lots of inspiration!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

2 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap: ThrowBack Thursday #2

Leave a Comment