Best ever Wedding Scrapbook Layout

Hello everyone! It’s Friday- what are you up to this weekednd?

Today I am sharing a layout inspired by Flashback Friday Sketch on Scrapbook Challenges.

fbf march 11

I created a wedding layout –

Wedding Scrapbook Layout

For our photoshoot, I brought these large fun glasses and bubble wands as props. I took the blues and my husband took the pinks. These bubble wands are super fun – they create such large bubbles. Pretty cool I would say!

From the sketch, I die cut these rings as my banner and strung them on embroidery floss. I adhered the floss with gold staples. I fussy -cut the mason jar and the ‘best ever’ circle from the Dear Lizzy Serendipity patterned paper pad and it serves as my title and embellishment as well. I matted the photo on white copy paper and added some interest with border punch on the top.

Wedding Scrapbook Layout

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Dear Lizzy Serendipity    Die: Spellbinders Lotus    Punch: American Crafts Border  Notebook, Martha Stewart Confetti Hearts      Stickers: American Crafts Thickers    Ink: Abandoned Coral Distress ink

I hope you will join us with the challenges on Scrapbook Challenges. Remember to stop by and check out the awesome inspiration from the other design team members! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

One thought on “Best ever Wedding Scrapbook Layout

Leave a Comment

