Thank you card

Hello everyone! Today I have a simple card to share with you. It’s inspired by a card sketch up on Sketch N Scrap for our 5th birthday bash crop  is that is still going on over at Facebook.

May 23rd birthday 4

Here is my card:

Thank you card

I thought it would be fun to hand stitch the edge of the banner so I just poke holes with a paper piercer and use a peach embroidery floss  that matched my patterned paper. Then I diecut the sentiment using a similar peach textured cardstock as well. It was really quick and easy to make actually.

Thank you card

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap and check our more inspiration from the design team members and also join us on Facebook for our month long birthday celebration! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

One thought on “Thank you card

Leave a Comment