Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #65

Hello! Hope everyone is having a great start in 2016!

Today I want to share a birthday card inspired by a card sketch over at Sketch N Scrap designed by Kelly.

sketch n scrap #65

I just love the cute snowman in the sketch. I created a birthday card with a cute snowman for a wintry birthday celebration.

Happy birthday card

I have a patterned paper with a snowman from Pressed Petal paper pad. I diecut the sentiment “happy” from Hero Arts Stamp& Cut Happy set and stamped the sentiment “birthday” from the same stamp set. I added shaped sequins because it reminded me somewhat of the snowflakes.  There – a very simple card for a quick birthday card.

I hope winter is not too cold for some of you. Keep warm! Do join us and play with us over at Sketch N Scrap and give these sketches a try. Hope to see your lovely creations linked up. Hop over the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out what the other design team members had created!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #65

Leave a Comment