Birthday card – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #83

Hello! Hope everyone had an enjoyable “Card Making Day” last weekend. Today I have a simple card to share. It’s inspired by a sketch designed by Mandy on Sketch N Scrap. sns-oct-5th-2016

I created a birthday card –

Birthday card

I used patterned papers from Shimelle True Stories and diecut  a colorful piece with my stitched rectangle die. I trimmed the balloon card from the cut apart sheet and stamped a birthday sentiment on it with Waffle Flower stamp lotus set.

A really quick and easy card and super fun birthday card that is suitable for everyone. Hop over to Sketch N Scrap and check out more inspiration from the design team. Hope you will join us and play along with our sketches. We would love to see your creations.

3 thoughts on “Birthday card – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #83

Leave a Comment