“Friends” – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #80

Hello! Today I have a card to share with you. I used supplies from my August homemade kit and inspired with the sketch on Sketch N Scrap that is designed by Heather.

SNS 20th Aug Card

Here is my bright card with my homemade kit.

Friends card

I was inspired by the pennants on the sketch, but instead of creating the pennants, I added the pom pom trim which is kind of fun and cute. The original diecut had the word Bohemian on it, so I just my trusty old fun Dymo embossing label maker to make the pink tape “Friends” sentiment for my card.

Just a simple card share today! Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more design team inspiration and we hope you will play along our sketches! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

6 thoughts on ““Friends” – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #80

Leave a Comment