Thank you card for Sketch N Scrap card sketch #100

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing a card inspired by Sketch N Scrap card sketch #100.  This is the sketch designed by Lisa:

june20th card sketch #100

I was just so inspired by the flowers so I had to make another floral themed card with my layering stamps. I created a clean and simple thank you card. I seemed to need ‘thank you cards’ more than anything so it’s good to keep a few in my stash.

Thank you card for Sketch N Scrap card sketch #100

I stamped the images and then cut them out with my scissors and adhered them onto the card. I did stamped the sentiment directly onto the peach textured cardstock.

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more inspiration from the design team members. We hope you will join us with our sketch challenges! We would love to see your creations. This post will be my last post as part of the design team for Sketch N Scrap. It had been a wonderful journey being part of Sketch N Scrap. Thank you so much!

3 thoughts on “Thank you card for Sketch N Scrap card sketch #100

Leave a Comment