‘Noel’ Scrapbook Layout

It’s almost Christmas time – how exciting! Today I have a scrapbook layout to share with you with Sketch N Scrap layout sketch.

The sketch was designed by Mandy on Sketch N Scrap:dec-15th-sns

Here is my layout:

Noel Scrapbook Layout

The beauty of winter is quite memorable! I just scrap a single 4×6 landscape photo instead of 3 photos. I wanted my title and embellishment in silver so I made my own since I didn’t have anything silver in my stash. I diecut the title and some stars with my Cameo and heat embossed them with silver embossing powder. Then I added some silver splatters with silver metallic watercolors.

1-img_1710

There is it a simple holiday-themed layout. Hop over Sketch N Scrap and check out what the other team members had created and hope you would join us with our challenges! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “‘Noel’ Scrapbook Layout

Leave a Comment