Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #82

Hello! I want to share a card I created for today’s card sketch on the Sketch N Scrap blog. It’s a very cute and versatile sketch- it can be used for all occasions.

This sketch was designed by Lisa on Sketch N Scrap:

sketch-82-sns-sept-20th

I created an encouragement/thinking of you card using patterned papers from Dear Lizzy and Crate paper and  Tim Holtz stickers for the sentiment.

Encouragement hello card

I just fussy cut the flowers and added silver thread behind the flowers to add some texture. I did use foam tape to raise the sentiment a little bit more so that the sentiment can be more obvious.

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more design team inspiration and hope you join us in playing with our sketches!

Please do check out my Instagram/Facebook for more projects that I have created! Thank you for stopping by and Happy crafting!

 

2 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #82

Leave a Comment