“Girls Rock” card – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #78

Hello! A short post today – I have a fun and colourful card to share. My card was inspired this lovely sketch design by Lisa on Sketch N Scrap:

SNS July 20th

Here is the card I created:

Girls Rock Card

 

My card is 4.25″x 4.25′ – I decided to make a small square card this time. Since this card meant to be a fun girl card, I thought it would be cuter that way. I took all the patterned paper (scraps mainly from a previous project) from My Mind’s Eye Boy Crazy and My Girl collection. Then I added some hearts for embellishment.

The patterns do seem a little bit busy, but they actually work really well together since they are from the same paper line. It’s really simple to make and I hope you will make one too.

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more inspiration and join us with this month’s challenges. We would love to see your creations linked up! Thank you so much for stopping by and Happy crafting!

3 thoughts on ““Girls Rock” card – Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #78

Leave a Comment