Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #100

Hello everyone! Welcome March 2016! Entering the third month of the year so quickly.. lots of exciting things are coming up on my blog this month so stay tune!

It’s Sketch N Scrap #100 Layout sketch! Can you imagine that it’s been 100 sketches designed already on the the Sketch N Scrap blog – Isn’t it amazing! What wonderful inspiration all these time!

Today’s #100 sketch is designed by Lisa –

sketch n scrap #100 march 1st

My layout:

The games we play scrapbook layout

When we gather as a group, we always have good food and never ending games. We would usually play board games or if we have nothing then we would play “Fishbowl”. It’s a 3-step game: “taboo word – keyword – charade”. It’s really fun. My friends always choose the most outrageous and weird words/sentences to guess.

All the papers I used are from Shimelle’s True Stories paper pad for my layout. I fussy cut the embellishments from the same paper pad as well. For my title, I cut it using my Cameo. I love that with the Cameo I can cut whatever size of font I need for my layout.

'The games we play' scrapbook layout

'The games we play' scrapbook layout

Supplies: Cardstock: (white) American Crafts, (grey) Craft Smith   Patterned Paper: Shimelle True Stories   Stickers: Heidi Swapp

 

Stop by the Sketch N Scrap blog for more inspiration from the design team members. March is a sketch celebration month so we have lots of sketches up on the blog. Hope you will check it out and play along throughout the month! We would love to see your creations linked up! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

4 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #100

Leave a Comment