Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #96

Hello everyone! Today I have a card to share with Sketch N Scrap. It’s the last card sketch of this month. Today’s card sketch is designed by Lisa.

SNS 96 April 20th 2017

I created this card:

IMG_2284

I stamped my butterfly using a stamping tool and used two different inks to create a multicolor ombre effect butterfly. Then I fussy cut the butterfly and added to my card as the focal point. I like making cards with sentiments similar to this where I can use it for an all-occasion card like a hello card or an encouragement card.

Close up photos of the card:IMG_2291

all occasion card for sketch n scrap

Hop over to the Sketch N Scrap blog and check out what the other design team members had created. There is still time to play along with our challenges.  We would love to see your creations.

Coming up in May –

5th birthday SNS

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

3 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #96

Leave a Comment