Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #86 – CAS card

Hello! I am sharing a short post today,  sharing a simple card inspired by card sketch on Sketch N Scrap.

This is the fun sketch created by Lisa on Sketch N Scrap that is quite versatile for any occasion.

nov-20th-sns

CAS Have fun card

I had the “FUN” banner cut apart from a 12×12 patterned paper in my stash for the longest time and added the “HAVE” alphabet stickers to complete the banner. I decided to use the sticker “worry about the details later” from Shimelle Go Now Go sticker book. Sometimes we should have fun right now without overthinking, right. I thought it would be a fun card to send to a friend.

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for a lot more inspiration from the design team members. Hope you will play along our challenges – we would love to see your creations, Thanks for stopping by and Happy Crafting!

3 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #86 – CAS card

Leave a Comment