Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #113

Hello! Today I have another layout to share on Sketch N Scrap. My layout was inspired by this fun sketch designed by Lisa on Sketch N Scrap.

sept 15th SNS

I created this layout with lots of diecut words instead of journaling. spelunking scrapbook layoutCave exploration is indeed a super fun adventure. We went to Warsaw Caves and it was truly an experience. My tip is don’t forget the headlamps! We used flashlights but really it would be better to have your hands free holding the walls as you climb the caves or as you crawl through tiny passageways.

Anyways, for my layout, I diecut the words with my Cameo like captions for my experience.

spelunking scrapbook layout

sewn banner spelunking scrapbook layout

A closeup of the cute little banners which I added some hand stitching for fun.

Hop over to Sketch N Scrap for more inspiration! We hope you would join us in playing with some of the sketches. Thanks so much for stopping by and Happy crafting!

2 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #113

Leave a Comment