Thank You cards on Sketch N Scrap

Hello! It’s Friday card share with Sketch N Scrap again! It’s the last card sketch for the month and I had a lot of fun making cards this month!

My cards are inspired by this card sketch in the archive created by Lisa on Sketch N Scrap:

wcmd-4-oct-28th

My card:

Thank you card using Shimelle True Stories

I used all the papers from Shimelle True Stories. I fussy cut out the coffee cup from the patterned paper and also the lid. I pop up the lid with foam tape for the extra dimension. I also punched out little hearts from other scraps from the same paper pad and embellished the card. I stamped “thanks” sentiment and pop it up as well on the coffee cup.

I found the card design so cute, and I made cards in smaller versions and thought it would be perfect for the gift cards to coffee/tea places.

Thank you cards for gift cards

It is really simple to make and fun.  Hop over to Sketch N Scrap and check out the design team members’ inspiration! Hope you will try out and create with our sketches. We would love to see your creations! Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

2 thoughts on “Thank You cards on Sketch N Scrap

Leave a Comment

