Picture This Wedding Scrapbook Layout

Hello! Today on Scrapbook Challenges we are scraplifting design team member Lynn. I hope you are enjoying this series of “Liftapalooza”.

Lynn’s layout –

lynn apr 15th

 

I created another wedding layout-

Picture This Wedding Scrapbook LayoutSupplies: Cardstock: American Crafts Textured     Patterned papers: Dear Lizzy Serendipity  Stickers:  American Crafts Thickers Fitzgerald Gold, October Afternoon Sticky Keys Teal & Cream     Twine: American Crafts    Washi Tape & Wood Veneers: Recollections   Tool: Martha Stewart Heat Tool, Judikins Kaleidoscope Embossing Powder, Peerless Watercolors – Peacock Blue
Picture This Wedding Scrapbook Layout

I love that I can use my watercolors to add some background color to my white cardstock. Even if I don’t have the matching color, I can always mix it out. I fussy cut the mason jars from the patterned paper as part of my embellishments. The top camera wood veneer I heat-embossed it to change the color and painted the ampersand wood veneer with pink paint. For some reason, I like my wood veneers colored lol

I hope you will check out Lynn’s blog and there are more inspiration on Scrapbook Challenges. Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

One thought on “Picture This Wedding Scrapbook Layout

Leave a Comment

