#Costco scrapbook layout

Hello everyone! Today over at Scrapbook Challenges, we are scraplifting design team member Katie today.

Katie created this beautiful layout –

katie apr 13

 

My layout:

#Costco shopping scrapbook layoutSupplies: Cardstock: Craft Smith     Patterned Paper: Shimelle True Stories, Dear Lizzy Serendipity      Stickers: American Craft Thickers Black Chalkboard

Isn’t it fun – who knew shopping together at Costco would be so fun and fun to scrapbook about it too! It’s a photo from last summer – we were going to have a summer BBQ and it’s best to go shopping together so everybody can pick what they like and not forgetting anything. But I think with group shopping, most likely we get more food than we actually need!

I managed to add machine stitching to my layout without any drama with my machine! That’s a first! lol  My embellishments are mostly from patterned paper which I fussy cut out. Definitely a good way to use up my paper stash.

#Costco shopping scrapbook layout#Costco shopping scrapbook layout

I hope you will check out Katie’s blog and Youtube channel and also hope over to Scrapbook Challenges for more inspiration. Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

 

One thought on “#Costco scrapbook layout

Leave a Comment

