Fun Wedding Scrapbook Layout!

Hello everyone! I am back with a layout inspired by a sketch challenge on Scrapbook Challenges.

Sketch 478 April 11

My layout:

Fun wedding Scrapbook layout

Supplies:  Patterned Paper: Crate Paper Flea Market, Pressed Petal        Stickers: American Craft Thickers Junebug       Tool: American Crafts Knockouts Border Punch

My wedding photos from my pile of photos are gradually diminishing! I am so excited that my album is almost done – still taking my time…anyways…

I hope you will hop over to Scrapbook Challenges and check out what the other design team members had created. We also hope you will play along with our challenges!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

One thought on “Fun Wedding Scrapbook Layout!

Leave a Comment

