“Best Sushi” scrapbook layout

Hello everyone! Happy FRIDAY! Weekend is coming up.. wonder what I am doing this weekend?

Anyway, today I have a layout to share. I managed to get my hands on some lovely Shimelle True Stories collection by American Crafts. There were really fun and pretty papers.

"Best Sushi" scrapbook layout

The page design is also inspired/scraplifted from Shimelle. Love this design because it enables me to use many of the pretty papers. I guess one thing great about working with papers from the same collection is no matter how busy the papers are, they definitely match! How awesome is that.

I scrapped photos from a dinner with friends. It was one of my friend’s favorite restaurant. I guess, when one has a favorite, they will always go back and is willing to travel far just to go eat there. He is definitely a “usual” since everyone recognized him and know his orders. I think that’s so cool! I like the food and they had pretty cool decor. Just loved the outside of the restaurant; look at all the wood. Definitely has the character!

Well, thanks for stopping by! Happy crafting – have a great weekend!

One thought on ““Best Sushi” scrapbook layout

Leave a Comment

