Sketch N Scrap #89: Tiny Details scrapbook layout

Hello everyone! Happy September 15th! Today on the blog sharing a layout inspired by Sketch N Scrap Sketch#89 designed by Kelly Holified.

This is the layout-

Tiny Details scrapbook layout

This is the sketch-

sept 15

I didn’t have my circle cutter with me, so I fussy cut the flowers from a piece of floral patterned paper and use that instead of the circles. I used sequins as embellishments. I realised I love adding sequins to everything! The papers are all from Crate Paper Flea Market collection.

I scrapped two photos. One photo was a collage of all the tiny details of the wedding – bouquet, boutonniere, programs, cake, favours and centrepieces; another photo is of the “wishing tree” wishes on tags. Everything was handmade except the wedding favors and my wedding cake. My wedding had a lot of DIY paper elements since I am a papercrafter after all. 🙂

Check out the Sketch N Scrap blog for more great inspiration from the design team members. I really hope you will join us at this sketch challenge. We would love to see your creations!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

One thought on “Sketch N Scrap #89: Tiny Details scrapbook layout

Leave a Comment

