Play at Borer’s Falls Scrapbook Layout

Hello! I have another layout share today.

play at borer's falls scrapbook layout

We went hiking again few weeks ago and this was a new waterfall hike to explore. Hamilton is definitely the city of waterfalls. I hope to be able to explore more waterfalls this summer if possible. So beautiful and fun!

This is a simpe layout. I really like the zig-zag lines made with the sewing machine. Then again, my machine can only make the straight and zig zag lines. (lol) I used my punches again for my diy embellishments. Seems like making my own embellishments is a good way to use up my paper stash.

I used most of the supplies from my homemade July CKC kit. I added the pop of orange embellishments in the blues. Most likely it will be my favourite color combo – Oranges and blues lol.

  • Paper: Heidi Swapp No limits, pockets pages 3×4 card
  • Stamp: American Crafts Amy Tan Today roller stamp
  • Stickers: American Crafts Thickers – Emma glitter stickers
  • Adhesive: American Crafts This to That – tape runner, double sided tape, foam squares
  • Others: K & Co Washi tape, coral brads

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

5 thoughts on “Play at Borer’s Falls Scrapbook Layout

Leave a Comment

