Masculine card

I always had a hard time making masculine card. So today I want to share a card I made yesterday with some leftover scraps of patterned paper from my scrapbooking. My scrap basket is really full at the moment. I need to do some layouts and cards focusing on them. But we shall see if I am successful. (lol)

Together is a wonderful place to be

All the patterned papers are from the Heidi Swapp No Limits collection. The sentiment is from Kaisercraft Antique Bazaar Stamp set. I heat embossed it with Judikins Denim embossing powder. I really like the two tone blue.

A closer look of the mixture of two tones of blue of the sentiment.

1-IMG_8907-001

This card is inspired by a card sketch designed by Julee Tilman over at Mojo Monday Blog.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

Leave a Comment