“More than..” CAS card share

I am really liking the effect of white heat embossed sentiments! I find that it is super clear and high in contrast to get the message across! 🙂 I like how unique this sentiment is on my card to tell my husband how much I love him!

Here is my CAS card that is super easy and quick to make:

CAS More than.. I Love you card

I used the pendant frame die from Spellbinders Fair Isle Pendants and die cut the pendant frame from red cardstock. Then I stamp the sentiment from Teresa Collins: Save the Date stamp set with VersaMark ink and heat embossed with Hero Arts white embossing powder. Then I mounted the frame onto the white card base with foam tape.

I will be entering this card to Casology challenge Week #148: Story and Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes. Check out their blogs for more inspiration.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy crafting!

6 thoughts on ““More than..” CAS card share

Leave a Comment

